The Melvin Jones Fellowship Award

“The Melvin Jones Fellow Award is named in honor
of the founder of Lions Clubs International
and is considered the highest award presented
by Lions Clubs International.”
Nominees are supported by their club for this honor based on
their documented service to their community
and their local Lions Club to recognize
“continuous dedication to humanitarian service to the highest degree.”

Cornwall Lions who have been named Melvin Jones Fellows are:
• Rich Kingman – 1989
• Edward Clark – 1994
• Charles Flint – 2005
• Luddy Harrison – 2006
• Michael Mattausch – 2016
• Ronald Tulloch – 2021